S.S. Electronics – „Electro-Version Pulses” CD-r

50 minutes of SS Electonics featuring Richard Ramirez, Ella Einsmire (Ex-Anal Drill, E.E.E and Femme Under Plastic member) and Geoff Markoff (Loudspeaker and other solo works). Two 25 minute tracks (Parts 1 & 2) of amazing harsh work. Track one is harsh bass rumbles and struggle electronics and track two is monotone motor-soudning car crash noise. Comes in Turgid Animal style oversized bag with large artwork and printed CD-r. Featuring photo’s by Filthy Turd.